

The Annual Meeting of the Parish Council took place on Tuesday 17th May 2022 when the Chairman, Vice-Chairman, Chairman of Committees, Committee Members and Lead Members were appointed for the coming council year to May 2023. Each of these council members welcomes ideas and feedback from the residents, so please take 2 minutes to see which council member is leading strategy on something you are passionate about.

Anne-Catherine Buxton: Chairman of Sunningdale Parish Council.

Committee Member: Oversight and Strategy; HR Sub-Committee; Planning and Finance

Yvonne Jacklin: Vice Chairman of Sunningdale Parish Council.

Co Chairman of Planning Committee and Chairman of Oversight and Strategy Committee

Committee Member: HR Sub-Committee.

Working Group member: Cycling and Walking Group.

Lead Member of CIL Working Group.

Robin Booth: Chairman of Finance Committee.

 $Committee \ Member: Oversight \ and \ Strategy \ Committee; \ HR \ Sub-Committee; \ Planning;$

Village Hall Charity.

Lead Member for Kiln Lane Cemetery

Michael Burn: Co Chairman of Planning Committee. Working Group member: Cycling and Walking Group.

David Biggs: Lead Member for Cycling and Walking Working Group.

Committee member: Planning Committee.

Working Group Member: CIL.

Lilly Evans: Committee member: Planning Committee; Finance Committee; Village

Hall Charity Committee.

Rick Baines: Committee member: Planning Committee and Finance Committee.

Lead Member of Traders.

Peter Grover: Lead Member for Property; Holy Trinity Graveyard; Allotments.

Council Member: HR Sub-Committee; Village Hall Charity Committee.

Working Group member: CIL.

12

Martin Penney: Chairman of Village Hall Charity Committee.

Valerie Pike: Committee Member of Finance Committee.

To advertise: info@oaktreepublishing.co.uk or 07821 200875

